Euro 2016 Friendly Warm-up Matches Fixtures or Schedule in IST (Indian Standard Time)

Thursday, 28 April 2016

Euro 2016 Friendly Warm-up Matches Fixtures or Schedule in IST (Indian Standard Time)

UEFA Euro 2016 Match Schedule or Fixture in Indian Standard Time (IST)
Euro 2016 Friendly Warm-up Matches Fixtures or Schedule in IST (Indian Standard Time) are given below.

The friendly matches of Euro 2016 will be held from 23 March 2016 to on 8 June 2016.

There are 6 groups and 24 participating teams in UEFA Euro 2016. Euro 2016 is the 15th edition of the UEFA European Championship.

Germany and Spain (3 titles each) are the most successful teams in UEFA European Championship.

 Spain won in UEFA Euro 2012 by defeating Italy for 4 goals lead on 1 July 2012.

Wednesday 23 March
  • Croatia v Israel (09:30 PM)
  • Romania v Lithuania (10:30 PM)
  • Poland v Serbia (11:30 PM)
Thursday 24 March
  • Turkey v Sweden (10:30 PM)
  • Denmark v Iceland (11:30 PM)
  • Ukraine v Cyprus (11:30 PM)
  • Czech Republic v Scotland (11:30 PM)
  • Italy v Spain (11:30 PM)
  • Wales v Northern Ireland (11:30 PM)
Friday 25 March
  • Slovakia v Latvia (11:30 PM)
  • Netherlands v France (11:30 PM)
  • Republic of Ireland v Switzerland (11:30 PM)
  • Portugal v Bulgaria (0:30 AM (0:30) Next Day)
Saturday 26 March
  • Russia v Lithuania (8:30 PM)
  • Austria v Albania (8:30 PM)
  • Poland v Finland (8:30 PM)
  • Hungary v Croatia (9:30 PM)
  • Germany v England (11:30 PM)
Sunday 27 March
  • Romania v Spain (11:30 PM)
Monday 28 March
  • Northern Ireland v Slovenia (11:30 PM)
  • Ukraine v Wales (9:30 PM)
Tuesday 29 March
  • Greece v Iceland (10:30 PM)
  • Luxembourg v Albania (11:30 PM)
  • Sweden v Czech Republic (11:30 PM)
  • Switzerland v Bosnia and Herzegovina (11:30 PM)
  • Austria v Turkey (11:30 PM)
  • Germany v Italy (11:30 PM)
  • Belgium v Portugal (11:30 PM)
  • Republic of Ireland v Slovakia (11:30 PM)
  • England v Netherlands (0:30 AM (0:30) Next Day)
  • France v Russia (0:30 AM (0:30) Next Day)
Sunday 22 May
  • England v Turkey
Friday 27 May
  • Wales v Belarus
  • Republic of Ireland v Netherlands
  • England v Australia (11:30 PM)
Saturday 28 May
  • Switzerland v Belgium
Sunday 29 May
  • France v Ivory Coast
  • Spain v Bosnia and Herzegovina (St Gallen, 9:30 PM)
  • Italy v Scotland
  • Portugal v Norway (0:30 AM (0:30) Next Day)
  • Germany v Slovakia
Monday 30 May
  • Sweden v Slovenia
  • France v Cameroon
Tuesday 31 May
  • Austria v Malta
Wednesday 1 June
  • Spain v South Korea (Salzburg, 7:30 PM)
  • Norway v Iceland
  • Belgium v Finland
  • Poland v Netherlands
  • Russia v Czech Republic
Thursday 2 June
  • England v Portugal (11:30 PM)
Friday 3 June
  • Romania v Georgia
  • Switzerland v Moldova
Saturday 4 June
  • Germany v Hungary
  • Austria v Netherlands
  • France v Scotland
  • Slovakia v Northern Ireland
Sunday 5 June
  • Sweden v Wales
  • Belgium v Norway
  • Russia v Serbia
Monday 6 June
  • Italy v Finland
  • Iceland v Liechtenstein
  • Poland v Lithuania
Tuesday 7 June
  • Spain v Georgia
Wednesday 8 June
  • Portugal v Estonia (11:30 PM)

No comments:

Post a Comment